Published on : October 25th 2013
2014 World Series by Renault Calendar
October 25th 2013


No sooner has the 2013 season come to an end than the 2014 edition has been launched. In what will be its tenth season, the World Series by Renault will feature seven meetings staged at a mix of now-familiar tracks and new venues. Jerez de la Frontera makes its debut on the calendar and the Nürburgring its return 

2014 World Series by Renault calendar
26-27 April: Motorland Aragon, Spain
31 May-1 June: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
28-29 June: Moscow Raceway, Russia 
12-13 July: Nürburgring, Germany 
13-14 September: Hungaroring, Hungary
27-28 September: Circuit Paul Ricard, France
18-19 October: Circuito de Jerez, Spain